Each year three Louisiana High School students are awarded college scholarships in honor of Gordon P. Boutwell and James A. “Buddy” Veuleman.   All recipients will receive $1000.00 scholarships. The money will be sent directly to the Louisiana University.

2018 LSWA Scholarship Recipients

The James A. “Buddy” Veuleman recipient is
http://gocicero.com/low-interest-rate/ Miss Madelyn Carlos
follow url Miss Kallie Kieffer

The Gordon Boutwell recipients are:
follow Mr. Eric Moore, II
Miss Katie Walker

Congratulations to each of you!!